No Script
The Office will be closed for the federal holiday on Monday, Feb. 20.

Page Content

Contact Us

Phone, Fax, and Mail:
Main phone list:
Main #: (512) 475-1440
Fax #: (512) 370-9025
Toll-free: (877) 445-0006
SORM Fraud Hotline: (877) 445-0006
SORM Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13777
Austin, TX 78711-3777
SORM Physical Address:
300 W. 15th Street
William P. Clements, Jr. State Office Building, 6th Floor
Austin, TX 78701
For media inquiries, contact Paul Harris by email at paul.harris@sorm.texas.gov or by phone at 512-936-1452.

Executive Management

Stephen Vollbrecht Executive Director 512-936-1508 stephen.vollbrecht@sorm.texas.gov
Todd Holt Deputy Executive Director 512-936-1502 todd.holt@sorm.texas.gov
Audrea Blake Senior Executive Assistant, Office Manager 512-936-1564 audrea.blake@sorm.texas.gov
Stuart (Brad) B. Cargile Chief of Internal Operations and CFO

512-936-1523 brad.cargile@sorm.texas.gov
Cherie Swearengin Internal Operations Executive Assistant 512-936-1501 cherie.swearengin@sorm.texas.gov
Deea Western Chief of Legal Services and General Counsel

512-936-1465 deea.western@sorm.texas.gov
Karen Klaus Legal Services Executive Assistant 512-936-1503 karen.klaus@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Strategic Programs

Risk Management:

Michelle Tooley Director of Risk Management and Chief Risk Officer 512-936-2942 michelle.tooley@sorm.texas.gov
Jacqueline Baynard Insurance Manager 512-936-1555 jacqueline.baynard@sorm.texas.gov
Lisa Bell Risk Manager 512-936-1570 lisa.bell@sorm.texas.gov
Maureen H Clement Statewide Continuity Coordinator 512-936-1477 maureen.clement@sorm.texas.gov
Rachel Davis Insurance Manager 512-936-2927 rachel.davis@sorm.texas.gov
Erika Gutierrez Risk Manager 512-936-1454 erika.gutierrez@sorm.texas.gov
Frank Marcopolos Senior Risk Manager 512-936-1573 frank.marcopolos@sorm.texas.gov
Iris Moore Senior Insurance Manager 512-936-1561 iris.moore@sorm.texas.gov
Scott Olson Risk Manager 512-936-1568 scott.olson@sorm.texas.gov
Allyson Santos Insurance Manager 512-936-1483 allyson.santos@sorm.texas.gov
Caleb Walker Risk Manager 512-936-2926 caleb.walker@sorm.texas.gov
Christine Wright Risk Manager 512-936-1571 christine.wright@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Claims Operations:

Lydia Scranton Director of Claims Operations 512-936-1551 lydia.scranton@sorm.texas.gov
Linda Adams Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 linda.adams@sorm.texas.gov
Alicia Faulstich Adjuster 512-475-1440 alicia.faulstich@sorm.texas.gov
Karla Free Adjuster 512-475-1440 karla.free@sorm.texas.gov
Isabel Garcia Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 isabel.v.garcia@sorm.texas.gov
Mitchell Griffin Supervisor 512-936-1473 mitchell.griffin@sorm.texas.gov
Brooke Hamilton Adjuster 512-475-1440 brooke.hamilton@sorm.texas.gov
Carrie Hamrick Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 carrie.hamrick@sorm.texas.gov
Martin D. Hockett Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 martin.hockett@sorm.texas.gov
Dana Jackson Adjuster 512-475-1440 dana.jackson@sorm.texas.gov
Geneva Lira Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 geneva.lira@sorm.texas.gov
Angela M. Lopez Adjuster 512-475-1440 angela.lopez@sorm.texas.gov
Angelica Maldonado-DeLeon Adjuster 512-475-1440 angelica.maldonado-deleon@sorm.texas.gov
Heriberto Martinez Adjuster 512-475-1440 heriberto.martinez@sorm.texas.gov
Rachel Martinez Supervisor 512-936-7919 rachel.martinez@sorm.texas.gov
Leonor Matano Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 leonor.matano@sorm.texas.gov
Heather Maxim Adjuster 512-935-1440 heather.maxim@sorm.texas.gov
Nancy Pickett Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 nancy.pickett@sorm.texas.gov
Christina Sanchez Adjuster 512-475-1440 christina.sanchez@sorm.texas.gov
Chris Scroger Adjuster 512-475-1440 christopher.scroger@sorm.texas.gov
Diana L Simer Nurse 512-475-1440 diana.simer@sorm.texas.gov
Jessica L. Stone Supervisor 512-475-1440 jessica.stone@sorm.texas.gov
Amy Thomas Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 amy.thomas@sorm.texas.gov
Karen Thompson Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 karen.thompson@sorm.texas.gov
Robin Townsend Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 robin.townsend@sorm.texas.gov
Courtney M. Williams Adjuster 512-475-1440 courtney.williams@sorm.texas.gov
Amber Winsborough Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 amber.winsborough@sorm.texas.gov
Beckie Zientara Senior Adjuster 512-475-1440 beckie.zientara@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Document Processing:

Sally Molina Director of Document Processing 512-936-1482 sally.molina@sorm.texas.gov
Alyssa Arrington Document Specialist 512-476-2945 alyssa.arrington@sorm.texas.gov
George M Baynard Document Specialist 512-476-2945 george.baynard@sorm.texas.gov
Rosalinda M Casso-O’Hara Document Specialist 512-936-2994
Amanda Dotson Document Specialist 512-936-1510 amanda.dotson@sorm.texas.gov
Alicia Gonzales Document Specialist 512-936-1518 alicia.gonzales@sorm.texas.gov
Mary Ann Gonzales Document Specialist 512-936-1553
Mechelle Lee Document Specialist 512-936-1466 mechelle.lee@sorm.texas.gov
Julia Lopez Document Specialist 512-936-1558 julia.lopez@sorm.texas.gov
Julie Milligan Document Specialist 512-936-1511 julie.milligan@sorm.texas.gov
Patricia Prentice Document Specialist 512-936-1505 patricia.prentice@sorm.texas.gov
Monica Ramos Document Specialist 512-936-1515 monica.ramos@sorm.texas.gov
Michelle Robinson Document Specialist 512-936-1466 michelle.robinson@sorm.texas.gov
Patricia Sahley Document Specialist 512-463-1412 patricia.sahley@sorm.texas.gov
Sylvia Ward Document Specialist 512-936-1522 sylvia.ward@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Communications and Development:

Shelby Hyman Director of Communications and Development 512-936-1457 shelby.hyman@sorm.texas.gov
John Ary Media Specialist 512-936-1541 john.ary@sorm.texas.gov
Neil Cook Media Specialist 512-936-1524 neil.cook@sorm.texas.gov
Michelle P. Hammett Training Consultant 512-936-1537 michelle.hammett@sorm.texas.gov
Paul S. Harris Governmental Liaison 512-936-1452 paul.harris@sorm.texas.gov
Tawn Ihnen Industry Trainer 512-936-1535 tawn.ihnen@sorm.texas.gov
Kristoffer Janssen Training Consultant 512-936-1572 kristoffer.janssen@sorm.texas.gov
Mara Kelly Webmaster 512-936-2961 mara.kelly@sorm.texas.gov
Sam Stone Training Consultant 512-936-1512 samuel.stone@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Internal Operations

Accounting and Finance:

Phone #: (512) 936-1547
Marie Cervantes Accounting Technician 512-936-1530 marie.cervantes@sorm.texas.gov
Dawn Franklin Accountant 512-936-1569 dawn.franklin@sorm.texas.gov
Darwin Hamilton Senior Accountant 512-936-2947 darwin.hamilton@sorm.texas.gov
Lauren Henry Accounting Technician 512-936-1525 lauren.henry@sorm.texas.gov
Belinda Hood Senior Accountant 512-936-1495 belinda.hood@sorm.texas.gov
Kristin Johnson Accounting Technician 512-936-1522 kristin.johnson@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Human Resources:

Linda Griffin Director of Human Resources 512-936-1492 linda.griffin@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Information Technology:

Ann Hallam Director of Information Technology 512-936-1485 ann.hallam@sorm.texas.gov
John Alexander Senior Programmer 512-475-2158 john.alexander@sorm.texas.gov
Will Boiney Systems Support Specialist 512-936-1805 will.boiney@sorm.texas.gov
Michael Littlejohn Programmer 512-936-1593 michael.littlejohn@sorm.texas.gov
Dingmin Min Programmer 512-936-1458 dingmin.min@sorm.texas.gov
Shree Nagaraj Programmer 512-936-1565 shreelakshmi.nagaraj@sorm.texas.gov
Leonel Ramirez Systems Analyst 512-936-2948 leonel.ramirez@sorm.texas.gov
Lori Shaw Systems Analyst 512-936-1497 lori.shaw@sorm.texas.gov
Steven Torres Programmer 512-936-2931 steven.torres@sorm.texas.gov
Jennifer J. Whitwell Systems Support Specialist 512-936-1574 jennifer.whitwell@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Legal Services

Litigation:

J. Red Tripp Assistant General Counsel/Litigation Manager 512-936-1516 red.tripp@sorm.texas.gov
Emily Busby Legal Assistant 512-936-2943 emily.busby@sorm.texas.gov
April Foradory Legal Assistant 512-936-1488 april.foradory@sorm.texas.gov
Jill Guenther Proceedings Specialist 512-936-1456 jill.guenther@sorm.texas.gov
Craig Pollman Proceedings Specialist 512-936-1489 craig.pollman@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Special Investigations:

SORM Fraud Hotline: (877) 445-0006
Mark Edson Subrogation Manager 512-936-1490 mark.edson@sorm.texas.gov
Marisela Herrera Legal Assistant 512-936-1536 marisela.herrera@sorm.texas.gov
Adam Huwyler Investigator 512-936-1521 adam.huwyler@sorm.texas.gov
Gary Ingram Investigator 512-936-1450 gary.ingram@sorm.texas.gov
Janine Lyckman Senior Audit & Dispute Resolution Specialist 512-936-1526 janine.lyckman@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Compliance and Practices:

Alan Ryman Director of Compliance and Practices 512-463-6048 alan.ryman@sorm.texas.gov
Keith Martin Senior Staff Attorney 512-936-1462 keith.martin@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page

Indemnity Quality Assurance
Tshau L. Todman Supervisor, Indemnity Quality Assurance 512-936-1491 tshau.todman@sorm.texas.gov
Carl Janecka Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1557 carl.janecka@sorm.texas.gov
Alice Jimenez Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1474 alice.jimenez@sorm.texas.gov
Edward Madkins Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1471 edward.madkins@sorm.texas.gov
Teresa Peterson Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1554 teresa.peterson@sorm.texas.gov
Irene Villela Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1556 irene.villela@sorm.texas.gov
Medical Quality Assurance
Johnny D. Free Supervisor, Medical Quality Assurance 512-936-1506 johnny.free@sorm.texas.gov
Rodney Henry Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1499 rodney.henry@sorm.texas.gov
Jenna R. Ihrer Quality Assurance Specialistr 512-936-1563 jenna.ihrer@sorm.texas.gov
Patricia (Trish) Martinez Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1566 patricia.martinez@sorm.texas.gov
Tracy McClain Nurse 512-475-1440 tracy.mcclain@sorm.texas.gov
Shannon O’Brien Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1513 shannon.o’brien@sorm.texas.gov
Lee Ann Petrick Quality Assurance Specialist 512-936-1509 leeann.petrick@sorm.texas.gov
Return to top of page
List updated on: Nov. 4, 2016

SORM Publications, Business Links, Legislative Reports, and Policies Links Section

Page Footer Links